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How To Make Money Using Keywords

The AdWords keyword suggestion tool is used by most internet marketers, even if they aren’t running a pay-per-click campaign. This tool is recognized as one of the premier keyword tools around.

I mean, Google is the top dog with search engines, so who wouldn’t want to get keyword information directly from them?

Picking the right keywords to target your pay-per-click campaign is one of the most important elements you will have to consider. There is a fine line when it comes to choosing which keywords to use. If you use a one or two-word keyword, you will likely see that they get a ton of monthly searches, but they will also be challenging to compete with. For most of the smaller online marketers, the bid prices for those keywords will be too high to be profitable.

For most of us, the ‘long tailed’ keywords will work much better. These are actually keyword phrases that have 3 or more words in them. They can still get a great number of monthly searches (though not as high as the one or two-word keywords), but they will usually have much less competition.

By using the keyword tool, you will have access to a lot of helpful information. You will not only get a list of the top keyword phrases and the average number of monthly searches they get, but you will also be able to find out what the average cost per click (average CPC) price will be for those keywords.

Obviously, the cost per click will be an estimate since the popularity of the keyword is only one of the elements that determine how much you will pay for each click, but it’s a place to start. You’ll know right away that if you have a daily budget of $50 that a keyword with an average CPC of $10 will probably be out of your budget. Even though it might not really cost quite that much, it’s more than likely still going to be too expensive for you.

The keyword tool will also give you an idea (it’s just a rough estimate, don’t expect it to be exact) of the amount of competition a given keyword has. That can come in very handy when you’re planning your campaigns.

Another cool thing about this keyword tool is that you can type in your base keyword and be provided with other keyword phrases that are relevant that you may not have even thought of. We can’t think of all keywords associated with our niche market, so it’s nice to have a keyword tool that makes suggestions to give us more ideas.

Besides the sheer volume of potential customers, online the neat thing about the internet is the vast array of free tools you can use for your business. With finding good keywords, the AdWords keyword suggestion tool will work very well.. and it won’t cost you a dime. Use these tips to get the most out of it for you.

Adwords Marketing - Equals Traffic - Equals Dollars

Using Google Adwords marketing is one of many ways you can promote your website and get a lot of very targeted traffic. This form of advertising is very effective if you know how to do it. If you don’t know how to do it, it will get very costly very quickly.

Unless you have money to burn, you really should the time to fully learn all the ins and outs of using this method for getting traffic.

The two biggest advantages of using Pay Per Click (PPC) marketing is that it’s fast. The traffic you get will be very targeted (it’s not just about getting thousands of visitors to your site. If those people aren’t really interested in what you are selling, they won’t buy… period. You want customers, not just visitors). Getting traffic quickly is a wonderful thing for anyone who wants to make money online. It’s a numbers game, and the more visitors you can get to your offer or website, the more sales you’ll make. It’s as simple as that.

The biggest downside to using PPC in general and Adwords, in particular, is it will cost, sometimes a lot. There is a steep learning curve, and just when you’ve got a successful campaign going, it’s not uncommon for Google to make changes that will affect your campaign.

It is expensive to run a successful Adwords campaign, especially in the beginning. Why? Because when you’re first getting a campaign set up, you learn what works and what doesn’t. To really dial it in and make sure you are getting the most out of your ads, you will need to test, and while you are testing, you will be spending money.

That doesn’t mean you won’t be making any, but it does mean that until you find the right combination of headline, keywords, and body of an ad, you will likely pay more for clicks than you’ll make in sales.

When you are testing your ads, make sure that you only change one thing at a time. For example, run the ad, then change the headline, then rerun it. Did your clicks go up or down? If they went up, keep the second headline but change the body copy. Did your clicks go up or down? Keep doing that until you have a winning ad.

I know this article is about PPC and Adwords, and I don’t want to get too far off-topic, but there is something else you need to keep in mind because if you don’t, it will cost you. And that is, that the clicks are only half of the story. Even if you’ve tweaked your ad, so you’ve got a great ad that gets a lot of clicks, if those people don’t make a purchase or sign up to your list when they visit your website, you’ve essentially wasted the money on the click. While tweaking your ads, don’t forget about your website copy too.

Adwords marketing can work well if you know how to do it properly. Take some time to learn how, set a realistic ad budget, and keep testing. That’s the best way to leverage the power of Google.

Affiliate Article Marketing - 4 Tips On Being Effective

Affiliate marketing is one of the best ways to start an online business. It’s free to get started, and if you take the time to learn a few simple skills, you can make a lot of money pretty quickly and easily.

Your primary job as an affiliate marketer is to drive as many targeted (people who actually want to buy what you are selling) visitors to your site. One of the very best ways to do that is to use affiliate article marketing.

The basic idea of article marketing is that you will find a list of 5 to 10 good keywords for your niche. A ‘good’ keyword is a keyword phrase with at least 1,500 searches a month but less than 20,000 competition. Once you have your keywords, you can write several articles per keyword phrase. Make sure your article provides some beneficial information for your reader.

When you submit it to the article directories, you can provide a resource box. This is where you can promote your website. You can provide a direct link here so that when people read your article, they can click on the link in the resource box and be taken to your website.

While you can’t do any blatant selling in your main article, you can use the resource box to do your selling for yourself. Each article directory has its own rules, follow those rules, and you’ll get published.

This method is so effective for several reasons:

1. It’s free. You can write an article and submit it for free. It won’t cost you a cent. You can even use a free keyword tool online. You can submit as many articles as you want.

2.You will establish yourself as an expert in your field. Don’t let this freak you out. Some people, especially those who are just starting, can get intimidated by this. But remember, you don’t have to know everything to be an expert; you have to know more than most of your readers.

3.If you write a good article and target the right keywords, you can have your article show up online for months or even years. So, it will take more than one article, but you can write a few articles and have them stay online and drive traffic for a long time to come.

4. Submit multiple articles to several article directories. Don’t submit all the same versions. Instead, submit several versions of each article as long as they are mostly different ( I understand that if you are using the same keyword, there will be a lot of similarities).

There are a lot of great resources available online that can help you build your business. Many of them are free, and most of them are easy to use. Affiliate article marketing
is one of the best methods of driving traffic to your website. It’s perfect for anyone who is getting started online and doesn’t have any money.

Article Marketing Automation - Great Exposure

With the economy in such disarray, many more people are flocking to the internet to form financial salvation. They are often lured in by the prospect of quick and easy money and making money on autopilot while they sleep or on vacation.

And while most of the ‘newbies’ will be taken in at one point or another, there really is such a thing as article marketing automation, and it can work great for you.

Article marketing is free, easy to learn, and very effective. So, you may be asking, what’s the downside? The ‘downside’ is that writing and submitting articles regularly is boring and time-consuming. It can be done and if you have more time than money while you are first starting your internet business, do it all yourself. If, on the other hand, you don’t have a lot of time but do have extra money, you can consider enlisting the aid of a company to do some of the ‘leg work’ for you.

Many of these companies have automated the process, so it’s as streamlined and quick as possible. They can do keyword research, write and submit hundreds of articles every single day. They will distribute the articles to hundreds of sites online. Some of these sites will be article directories, and some will be blogs. Most of these companies will give you the option of choosing how and where you want your articles distributed.

There are also automated software programs that will distribute your articles for you. You will still have to write them or hire someone to write them, but the software can submit articles to hundreds or thousands of sites online. This can be a huge timesaver while still giving your article the exposure it needs to get the maximum traffic.

Another benefit of automating the process is the enormous advantage of creating links from these sites back to your website. The more articles that get submitted (and the larger the number of sites you’re submitting to) can increase the number of inbound links your website gets, which will be looked on favorably in the search engines.

If you have links coming into your site from other sites with high rankings, the search engines look at that as a kind of endorsement. It seems to them that the other sites are telling people that your site is worthwhile, and the search engines will reflect that in your ranking. Since it takes many links to your site to make a difference, having the whole submission processed automated will make those links much easier to come by, and you’ll get them much more quickly.

Get the most out of your time online running your business. Use automation as much as you reasonably can. Whether you choose a service or some software, or a combination of both, don’t overlook the enormous benefits of article marketing automation to get traffic and links to your website as quickly and easily as possible.

How To Make Money Using Keywords

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How To Make Money Using Keywords

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